I created this community, then deleted it. It was then removed from the list of communities.

As a user not signed in I was still able to browse to the URL of the deleted community - so it wasn’t really deleted.

Back on my signed in account I browsed to the community again and clicked the red delete icon to undelete the community.

We’re the children of humanity.